Affiliate Staff

Florence Kawoczka

Florence Kawoczka

Executive Director

f.kawoczka@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 308

BJ Breish

BJ Breish

ReStore Director

bj.breish@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 305

Colleen Brink

Colleen Brink

Marketing & Outreach Director

c.brink@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 302

Stefanie Clark

Stefanie Clark

Family Program Director

s.clark@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 307

Candace Clarke

Candace Clarke

Donor Relations Director

c.clarke@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 316

Mike Fallon

Mike Fallon

Construction Director

m.fallon@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 312

Paige Gardner

Paige Gardner

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 313

Tammi Goodmond

Tammi Goodmond

Human Resources Generalist

t.goodmond@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 317

Ryan Hanhurst

Ryan Hanhurst

Construction Assistant Crew Leader

r.hanhurst@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812

Brendan Harvie

Brendan Harvie

Donor Relations Associate

215-822-2812 ext. 324

Pascal Howard

Pascal Howard

Finance Director

p.howard@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 315

Sam Martin

Sam Martin

Office Manager

s.martin@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 310

Alan Morris

Alan Morris

Construction Supervisor

a.morris@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812

Shushma Patel

Shushma Patel

Grant Writer

s.patel@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 311

Robin Peterson

Robin Peterson

Family Service Manager-Home Repair

r.peterson@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 304

Luke Petosa

Luke Petosa

Home Repair Program Director

l.petosa@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 325

ReStore Warminster

Jerome Culmer

Jerome Culmer

Manager

j.culmer@habitatbucks.org

215.822.2812

Laura Mariazzi

Laura Mariazzi

Assistant Manager

l.mariazzi@habitatbucks.org

267-897-7829

Joshua Haunold

Joshua Haunold

Warehouse Supervisor

Saria Johnson-Nworu

Saria Johnson-Nworu

ReStore Dispatcher

dispatcher@habitatbucks.org

215.822.2708

Jim Bareis

Trevor Bradley

Tristan Coogan

Gerry Costello

Karin Diveny

Dustin Fair

Alexander Graham

Shereesa James

Ramon Jimiera

Brian Methven

Gnanesh Popuri

Martha Rincon

Terryll Wollenberg

ReStore Langhorne

Vince Robinson

Vince Robinson

Assistant Manager

vrobinson@habitatbucks.org
Robert (Bob) Maggetti

Robert (Bob) Maggetti

Manager

r.maggetti@habitatbucks.org
Amber Updike

Amber Updike

Warehouse Supervisor

Quenton Briones

Traesha Dupree

Mykala Updegrave

Sally Weber