Affiliate Staff

Florence Kawoczka

Florence Kawoczka

Executive Director

f.kawoczka@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext.308

Laura Blair

Laura Blair

Finance Director

l.blair@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext.315

BJ Breish

BJ Breish

ReStore Director

bj.breish@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext.305

Colleen Brink

Colleen Brink

Volunteer & Outreach Director

c.brink@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext.302

Stefanie Clark

Stefanie Clark

Family Program Director

s.clark@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext.307

Candace Clarke

Candace Clarke

Resource Development Director

c.clarke@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext.316

Mike Fallon

Mike Fallon

Construction Director

m.fallon@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext.312

Jennifer Gold

Jennifer Gold

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 313

Susan Harrity

Susan Harrity

Development Assistant

s.harrity@habitatbucks.org
Sam Martin

Sam Martin

Office Manager

s.martin@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext.310

Alan Morris

Alan Morris

Construction Supervisor

a.morris@habitatbucks.org
Karen Reever

Karen Reever

Community Development Manager

k.reever@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext.304

ReStore Chalfont

Jerome Culmer

Jerome Culmer

Manager

j.culmer@habitatbucks.org

215.822.2812

Janet Northcott

Janet Northcott

Assistant Manager

j.northcott@habitatbucks.org

215.822.2812

Gerry Costello

Gerry Costello

Donation Specialist

Karen Hayes

Karen Hayes

ReStore Associate

Saria Johnson-Nworu

Saria Johnson-Nworu

ReStore Dispatcher

215.822.2708

Laura Mariazzi

Laura Mariazzi

Restore Associate

Susan Padva

Susan Padva

ReStore Associate

Levi Culmer

Levi Culmer

Dock Manager

ReStore Langhorne

Tracy Mulvaney

Tracy Mulvaney

Manager

t.mulvaney@habitatbucks.org

215.822.2812

Kalena Alexis

Kalena Alexis

Assistant Manager

k.alexis@habitatbucks.org
Paul Kopanycia

Paul Kopanycia

ReStore Associate

John Conner

John Conner

Donation Specialist

Jimmy Dongre

Jimmy Dongre

Donation Specialist

Seth Fassano

Seth Fassano

Donation Specialist