Staff

Florence Kawoczka

Florence Kawoczka

Executive Director

f.kawoczka@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext.308

Kalena Alexis

Kalena Alexis

ReStore Assistant Manager: Langhorne

Laura Blair

Laura Blair

Finance Director

l.blair@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext.315

BJ Breish

BJ Breish

ReStore Director

bj.breish@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext.305

Colleen Brink

Colleen Brink

Volunteer & Outreach Director

c.brink@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext.302

Todd Brosky

Todd Brosky

ReStore Donation Ambassador

Stefanie Clark

Stefanie Clark

Family Program Director

s.clark@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext.307

Candace Clarke

Candace Clarke

Resource Development Director

c.clarke@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext.316

Gerry Costello

Gerry Costello

ReStore Donation Ambassador

Jerome Culmer

Jerome Culmer

ReStore Assistant Manager-Langhorne

Mike Fallon

Mike Fallon

Construction Director

m.fallon@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext.312

Susan Harrity

Susan Harrity

Development Assistant

s.harrity@habitatbucks.org
Karen Hayes

Karen Hayes

Restore Associate

Josh Hilliker

ReStore Manager-Chalfont

j.hilliker@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 303

Paul Kopanycia

Paul Kopanycia

ReStore Associate

Theresa Leonard

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 313

Laura Mariazzi

Laura Mariazzi

ReStore Associate

Sam Martin

Sam Martin

Office Manager

s.martin@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext.310

Tracy Mulvaney

Tracy Mulvaney

Restore Manager-Langhorne

t.mulvaney@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812

Janet Northcott

Janet Northcott

ReStore Assistant Manager-Chalfont

Karen Reever

Karen Reever

Community Development Manager

k.reever@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext.304

Jason Rupe

Jason Rupe

Construction Supervisor

Matthew Tomlinson

Matthew Tomlinson

ReStore Donation Ambasssador