Affiliate Staff

Florence Kawoczka

Florence Kawoczka

Executive Director

f.kawoczka@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 308

Finance Director

215-822-2812 ext. 315

BJ Breish

BJ Breish

ReStore Director

bj.breish@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 305

Colleen Brink

Colleen Brink

Marketing & Outreach Director

c.brink@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 302

Stefanie Clark

Stefanie Clark

Family Program Director

s.clark@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 307

Candace Clarke

Candace Clarke

Resource Development Director

c.clarke@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 316

Mike Fallon

Mike Fallon

Construction Director

m.fallon@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 312

Paige Gardner

Paige Gardner

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 313

Ryan Hanhurst

Construction Assistant Crew Leader

r.hanhurst@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812

Susan Harrity

Susan Harrity

Human Resources Administrator

s.harrity@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 317

Sam Martin

Sam Martin

Office Manager

s.martin@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 310

Kimberly Morales

Kimberly Morales

Development Associate

k.morales@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 324

Alan Morris

Alan Morris

Construction Supervisor

a.morris@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812

Shushma Patel

Shushma Patel

Grant Writer

s.patel@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 311

Luke Petosa

Luke Petosa

Home Repair Program Director

l.petosa@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 325

Robin Peterson

Robin Peterson

Family Service Manager-Home Repair

r.peterson@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 304

ReStore Chalfont

Jerome Culmer

Jerome Culmer

Manager

j.culmer@habitatbucks.org

215.822.2812

Janet Northcott

Janet Northcott

Assistant Manager

j.northcott@habitatbucks.org

215.822.2812

Joshua Haunold

Warehouse Supervisor

Saria Johnson-Nworu

Saria Johnson-Nworu

ReStore Dispatcher

dispatcher@habitatbucks.org

215.822.2708

Trevor Bradley

ReStore Specialist

Gerry Costello

Donation Specialist

Karen Hayes

ReStore Associate

Laura Mariazzi

Restore Associate

Karin Diveny

ReStore Specialist

Dustin Fair

Donation Specialist

Michael Jess-Pollace

Restore Specialist

Susan Padva

ReStore Associate

Ramon Jimera

Donation Specialist

Audrey Lane

ReStore Specialist

Matt Tomlinson

Donation Specialist

Terryll Wollenberg

ReStore Specialist

ReStore Langhorne

Kalena Alexis

Kalena Alexis

Manager

k.alexis@habitatbucks.org

215.822.2812

Vince Robinson

Vince Robinson

Assistant Manager

v.robinson@habitatbucks.org

Seth Fassano

Donation Specialist

Paul Kopanycia

ReStore Associate

Raymond Mowery

Donation Specialist

Donovan Naples

ReStore Specialist

Frank Sopack

ReStore Specialist

Sally Weber

ReStore Specialist

Alonzo Williams

ReStore Associate

Emeri Yarnoff

ReStore Specialist

Ronald Hodge

Donation Specialist