Affiliate Staff

Florence Kawoczka

Florence Kawoczka

Executive Director

f.kawoczka@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 308

BJ Breish

BJ Breish

ReStore Director

bj.breish@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 305

Colleen Brink

Colleen Brink

Marketing & Outreach Director

c.brink@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 302

Stefanie Clark

Stefanie Clark

Family Program Director

s.clark@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 307

Candace Clarke

Candace Clarke

Donor Relations Director

c.clarke@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 316

Mike Fallon

Mike Fallon

Construction Director

m.fallon@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 312

Paige Gardner

Paige Gardner

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 313

Ryan Hanhurst

Ryan Hanhurst

Construction Assistant Crew Leader

r.hanhurst@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812

Pascal Howard

Pascal Howard

Finance Director

p.howard@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 315

Lawren Konschnik

Lawren Konschnik

Human Resources Generalist

l.konschnik@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 317

Sam Martin

Sam Martin

Office Manager

s.martin@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 310

Kimberly Morales

Kimberly Morales

Donor Relations Specialist

k.morales@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 324

Alan Morris

Alan Morris

Construction Supervisor

a.morris@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812

Shushma Patel

Shushma Patel

Grant Writer

s.patel@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 311

Robin Peterson

Robin Peterson

Family Service Manager-Home Repair

r.peterson@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 304

Luke Petosa

Luke Petosa

Home Repair Program Director

l.petosa@habitatbucks.org

215-822-2812 ext. 325

ReStore Chalfont

Jerome Culmer

Jerome Culmer

Manager

j.culmer@habitatbucks.org

215.822.2812

Laura Mariazzi

Laura Mariazzi

Assistant Manager

l.mariazzi@habitatbucks.org

215.822.2812

Joshua Haunold

Warehouse Supervisor

Saria Johnson-Nworu

Saria Johnson-Nworu

ReStore Dispatcher

dispatcher@habitatbucks.org

215.822.2708

Gerry Costello

Karin Diveny

Dustin Fair

Ramon Jimera

Brian Methven

Martha Rincon

Matt Tomlinson

Terryll Wollenberg

ReStore Langhorne

Kalena Alexis

Kalena Alexis

Manager

k.alexis@habitatbucks.org

215.822.2812

Vince Robinson

Vince Robinson

Assistant Manager

vrobinson@habitatbucks.org

Amber Updike

Warehouse Supervisor

Tyler Bill

Zachary Brymer

Traesha Dupree

Ronald Hodge

Paul Kopanycia

Raymond Mowery

Tyler Quinn

Bryan Rago

Sally Weber